BePink competing in the Tour de Bretagne Fémini

The French BePink trip continues with the third and final appointment on the streets of Brittany, the Tour de Bretagne Féminin (FRA, 2.2-UCI).

 The five stage race will starts tomorrow, Wednesday 5 June, ending on Sunday 9 with an individual time trial, were they will be riding with the team exclusive Motive Areo. The BePink selection consists of Simona Frapporti, Nicole Steigenga, Silvia Valsecchi, Chiara Perini, Vania Canvelli and Francesca Pattaro.


These are the stages of the Tour de Bretagne Féminin:

5th June - 1st stage: Val d’Anast (Maure-de-Bretagne) - Goven (124 km)

6th June - 2nd Stage: Plouay - Pontivy (114.8 km)

7th June - 3rd stage: Plédran - Plédran (10.5 km) ITT

8th June - 4th Stage: Saint-Gouéno - Loudéac (121.1 km)

9th June - 5th Stage: Plouguin - Lannilis (121 km)